Page 2 of 6

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:19 pm
by Impulse

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:04 pm
by pcwzrd13
Impulse wrote:Updated Save


Works like a charm! Thanks Impulse!

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 12:40 am
by Impulse

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:26 pm
by Impulse
Updated save with Pluto and Hotenough servers: http://dreamcast-talk.com/uploads/vmu/MAXPOOL2.VMI

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 8:24 pm
by harrykid
I just tried it using the same above and wasnt able to get any rooms

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2013 12:09 am
by Impulse

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 3:27 pm
by Impulse

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2014 5:29 pm
by namine207
Hmm... wasn't able to get online. Using the netopia method with the newest save. :o

Edit: Just heard that that method might require up to 20 tries with max pool and others. Will keep trying. XD

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Mon Apr 07, 2014 9:58 pm
by alexsandro
namine207 wrote:Hmm... wasn't able to get online. Using the netopia method with the newest save. :o

Edit: Just heard that that method might require up to 20 tries with max pool and others. Will keep trying. XD
Here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCQrmT4UJto

Re: Dreamcast-Talk Maximum Pool Room Server

Posted: Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:46 am
by fallout
Masterserver changes see http://pauth.com/#

tldr
coolpool01.dyndns.org
coolpool02.dyndns.org

changes to
coolpool01.no-ip.info
coolpool02.no-ip.info