Hello everyone! (alzen)

Say Hi and introduce yourself to the forum here!

Moderator: pcwzrd13

alzen
noob

Hello everyone! (alzen)

Post by alzen »

Hi there!

Hmm, new to the forum; and to be honest I wouldn't ever suppose I will put any interest in Sega products.

I am rather a Nintendo gamer, favourite platform is NES, albo Gamecube is the platform I like a lot, mostly because of Mario Sunshine(still cannot decide which one is better - SMB3 for the NES or Mario Sunshine). I'm not a developer but you can check Journey to Silius Plus game hack - my production.

Why I'm here? No, i don't like Sonic, that's not the case ;). A friend told me about DC and of course, I've heard of it before but seeing SEGA logo was always making me losing all interest. I checked Shenmue gameplay, first impression was terrible but a few days ago I was really impressed but awesome atmosphere of the game(really impressive felling of suburbs - at least I thought about suburbs while watching short part of walkthrough); started to read about DC on the web. Have read about Dreamshell, SD adapter, NES emulator(yay! my favourite platform is here as well!) - it all started to look a little bit more promising.

Now I'm waiting for my first DC set that my friend is about to bring me from home, probably it will take about 2 months but as he said it's a big bundle and I get it cheap so it's a good start. Also I may get homemade SD adapter cheap if a friend of mine will make me one.